法律告知

版权

本网站所有内容的管理权归CRScube Inc.,依据国际版权法受保护。网站内容的下载仅限于非商业用途,修改或复制其内容会有限制。即,严禁以非商业目的以外的其他用途随意复制或使用本站的内容。

法律否认

网站管理者经常升级网站内容,确保信息的正确性。但是,这并不说明解释/保障所有信息的正确性、灵活性和完整性,即管理者对本网站提供的信息可能造成的危害或损失则没有法律责任。

对链接的责任

在本网站上可以介绍或连接其他网站,但运营者对连接网站的内容以及因此而造成的危害和损失没有法律责任。链接服务只不过是为用户提供方便而已,仅此告知。

严禁盗用 CRScube 品牌

在本网站上介绍的标识、服务标记、产品名和产品特点等在韩国等世界各国受到法律保护。确认公司的产品或服务以外的其他用途使用公司的品牌应该事先获得管理者的书面同意。

复制信息

本网站通过网络获得的所有个人信息根据网站的个人信息保护政策管理。除个人信息外,管理者有权以任何用途自由使用或复制本网站上的每个意见、思路、概念、技术内容等其他任何信息。并包括向第三方提供信息和促销、制造、研发产品等。

信息的真实性和准确性

用户向本网站或网站管理者提供信息时,应对该信息的真实性和准确性负法律责任。

Terms of Use

Copyright

All contents of this site shall be possessed and managed by CRScube Inc., and they are protected by international copyright law. The contents on the site can be downloaded only for non-commercial use, and correction or duplication of contents is restricted. In other words, it is strictly forbidden to duplicate or use the contents on this site for commercial purposes.

Legal Declaimer

A site manager is naturally supposed to make careful efforts for upgraded site contents and accuracy of information, which doesn’t explain or guarantee the accuracy, mobility, and degree of completion of all the provided information. In other words, a manager doesn’t take responsibility for damage or losses that could occur due to the information provided by this site.

Liability for Link

It’s possible to introduce or link other sites on this site, but a manager doesn’t take responsibility for the contents of the linked sites, nor does the manager take responsibility for its consequential occurrence of damage or losses. The company is informing that the service for linking this site to other sites is simply for providing convenience to users.

Prohibition of Illegal Use of CRScube Brand

The trademark, service mark, product name and product property, etc. are supposed to be protected in all countries around the world including Korea. When a user uses for other purposes than confirming a company product or service, the user must get permission from the manager in charge in advance.

Duplication of Information

All personal information provided to this site through the internet is managed according to the personal information protection policy of this site. A manager can freely use or duplicate all other information for any purpose, such as opinions, conception, concept, technical contents, etc. which are open to the site other than personal information. Such uses include providing information to the third party, product or service marketing, and manufacturing and development as well.

Factuality and Accuracy of Information

A user who provides information to this site or a manager is required to take responsibility for the factuality and accuracy of the relevant information.